DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Initiation & Initiation Renewal at the Self Realization Sevalight Centre in Waiwera, New Zealand

Self Realization Sevalight Centre ~ Waiwera, Auckland 2 Weranui Road, Waiwera, Auckland., Auckland

This most sacred spiritual ceremony will be followed by a Kriyaban Satsanga Sunday morning November 27th. We will be holding a Pure Meditation Refresher the 2 days before Initiation on Thursday 24th and Friday 25th November. The Kriyaban Retreat is available from Wednesday evening November 23rd - Monday November 28th, or any part there of. […]

Worldwide Christmas Satsanga ~ online

Online

This beautiful Celebration will take place on the following days and time: Sechelt, Canada              Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm PST Detroit, USA                 Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm EST Halifax, Canada              Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm AST London, United Kingdom       Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm GMT Pau, France                  […]

Menu