DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

inition flower

Easter Worldwide Satsanga

inition flower

915535To our very dear Spiritual Family

Easter will be here soon and we are writing to provide you with the date and time of the Easter Satsanga held via Zoom.  We do hope you will be able to join us as ONE Family to bask in the love of God and Guru and this very special time.

This will be held on 9/10 April at the following times:

BC, Canada              Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm PDT

Michigan, USA                 Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 4:00 pm EDT

Halifax, Canada              Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 5:00 pm ADT

London, United Kingdom       Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 9:00 pm BST

Pau, France                  Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm CEST

Tokyo, Japan                 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 5:00 am JST

Sydney, Australia            Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 6:00 am AEST

Christchurch, New Zealand    Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 8:00 am NZST

—————————–

ZOOM LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89031375726?pwd=dmh2bkREbUo5L3cwaFJ4VFJrZ0IvUT09

Meeting ID: 890 3137 5726

Passcode: 915535

——————————

 

The zoom link will be open 45 minutes prior to the start of the Satsanga. There will be a waiting room and attendees will be admitted to the meeting 15 minutes before.

For your information, the Satsanga will be recorded, but in any instances that this is shown, only the speaker will be visible.

As we will be Spotlighting all speakers, you are welcome to remain on Gallery view throughout the ceremony.

The Zoom program will mute you automatically on entry and to prevent microphone feedback, we ask that you remain muted throughout, unless you are asked to unmute.

Following this Satsanga we invite you to sit with us in Pure Meditation, away from your screens, for as long as you are able to stay to imbibe the deep love and peace.

Let us rejoice in the blessings of this special time as ONE worldwide family, held in the love and light of GOD~GURU.

With love and gratitude to God & Guru

Sevalight Family’s Worldwide

Menu