DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anniversary Celebration of Mata Yogananda Mahasaya Dharma’s Mahasamadhi ~ online

September 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

This beautiful Celebration will be held via Zoom on the following dates and times:

Sechelt, Canada              Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm PDT
Detroit, USA                 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 4:00 pm EDT
Halifax, Canada              Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm ADT
London, United Kingdom       Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 9:00 pm BST
Pau, France                  Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm CEST
Tokyo, Japan                 Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 5:00 am JST
Sydney, Australia            Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 6:00 am AEST
Christchurch, New Zealand    Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 9:00 am NZDT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89037403416pwd=YWEzakRvVWlIVEtzNkhHalVGR0UrZz09

Meeting ID: 890 3740 3416
Passcode: 095540

Gurudeva Mahasamadhi Anniversary 2022 song sheet

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Menu