Minimum price: $11.95

Inspiring Talks Collection 8


Over the years Mata Yoganandaji has given talks at Satsangas and Gatherings as well as recording messages of Truth for our progress and unfoldment. Covering all aspects of mortal and spiritual life, the wisdom and truths that she has given to us are timeless and bring new depths of awareness each time they are heard.

The deep loving vibrations of a Master’s voice feed us deeply on every level, to soothe the spirit and uplift the being.


  1. Prayer of Thanks for the Day
  2. Being Full of Wonderment and Joy
  3. I Am – Song Soul Chant
  4. Connecting with the Infinite
  5. How to Open Your Heart to Love
  6. War and Peace
  7. Reincarnation and Doing Today’s Work
  8. The Divine Architect
  9. Soul of Souls