DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

Birthday of Mata Yogananda Mahasaya Dharmaji Rememberance ~ online

October 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

This beautiful Celebration will be held via Zoom on the following dates and times:

Sechelt, Canada              Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm PDT
Detroit, USA                 Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 4:00 pm EDT
Halifax, Canada              Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 5:00 pm ADT
London, United Kingdom       Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 9:00 pm BST
Pau, France                  Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 10:00 pm CEST
Tokyo, Japan                 Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 5:00 am JST
Sydney, Australia            Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 7:00 am AEDT
Christchurch, New Zealand    Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 9:00 am NZDT

The Zoom link and song sheet will be posted here 1 week prior to the event.

Details

Date:
October 29
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Online
Menu
Test