DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

Worldwide Christmas Satsanga ~ online

December 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

This beautiful Celebration will take place on the following days and time:

Sechelt, Canada              Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm PST
Detroit, USA                 Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm EST
Halifax, Canada              Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm AST
London, United Kingdom       Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm GMT
Pau, France                  Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm CET
Tokyo, Japan                 Sun, Dec 18, 2022 at 6:00 am JST
Sydney, Australia            Sun, Dec 18, 2022 at 8:00 am AEDT
Christchurch, New Zealand    Sun, Dec 18, 2022 at 10:00 am NZDT

Please check back here 1 week prior to the Celebration for the Zoom link and song sheet.

All are lovingly welcome.

Details

Date:
December 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
Menu