DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

Worldwide Winged Prayer Gathering ~ online

February 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

These are truly special times where we come together as ONE Spiritual Family to ask that Winged Prayer (Unconditional Love, Light and Healing) flow out to the world.  Join us in the sending and receiving of this beautiful energy and we lovingly welcome you to invite others to join us.

More details about Winged Prayer can be found here:

Winged Prayer

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87446063414?pwd=dk1DOW4yL1J3bWtCYjRPbis5VSswUT09

Meeting ID: 874 4606 3414
Passcode: 171477

February 18/19   Winged Prayer Gathering

Sechelt, Canada                  Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 12:00 noon PST
Auckland, New Zealand    Sun, Feb 19, 2023 at 9:00 am NZDT
Sydney, Australia               Sun, Feb 19, 2023 at 7:00 am AEDT
Tokyo, Japan          Sun, Feb 19, 2023 at 5:00 am JST
Halifax, Canada                   Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 4:00 pm AST
Detroit, USA            Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 3:00 pm EST
Pau, France              Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 9:00 pm CET
London, United Kingdom Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm GMT

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
Menu