DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

Worldwide Winged Prayer Gathering ~ online

March 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

These are truly special times where we come together as ONE Spiritual Family to ask that Winged Prayer (Unconditional Love, Light and Healing) flow out to the world.  Join us in the sending and receiving of this beautiful energy and we lovingly welcome you to invite others to join us.

More details about Winged Prayer can be found here:

Winged Prayer

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87446063414?pwd=dk1DOW4yL1J3bWtCYjRPbis5VSswUT09

Meeting ID: 874 4606 3414
Passcode: 171477

March 18/19    Winged Prayer Gathering

Sechelt, Canada                  Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm PDT
Auckland, New Zealand    Sun, Mar 19, 2023 at 9:00 am NZDT
Sydney, Australia               Sun, Mar 19, 2023 at 7:00 am AEDT
Tokyo, Japan          Sun, Mar 19, 2023 at 5:00 am JST
Halifax, Canada                   Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm ADT
Detroit, USA            Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 4:00 pm EDT
Pau, France              Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 9:00 pm CET
London, United Kingdom Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm GMT

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Menu