DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

Worldwide Easter Satsanga ~ online

April 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join us for this truly Bless-ed Spiritual Satsanga Gathering in celebration of Easter

April 1/2 – Worldwide Easter Satsanga

Sechelt, Canada                  Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 1:00 pm PDT
Auckland, New Zealand    Sun, Apr 2, 2023 at 8:00 am NZST
Sydney, Australia               Sun, Apr 2, 2023 at 6:00 am AEST
Tokyo, Japan          Sun, Apr 2, 2023 at 5:00 am JST
Halifax, Canada                   Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm ADT
Detroit, USA            Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 4:00 pm EDT
Pau, France              Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 10:00 pm CEST
London, United Kingdom Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 9:00 pm BST

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87446063414?pwd=dk1DOW4yL1J3bWtCYjRPbis5VSswUT09

Meeting ID: 874 4606 3414
Passcode: 171477

Details

Date:
April 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
Menu