DONATE        SHOP        WINGED PRAYER REQUEST       CONNECT

Loading Events

« All Events

Worldwide Winged Prayer Gathering online

May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

These are truly special times where we come together as ONE Spiritual Family to ask that Winged Prayer (Unconditional Love, Light and Healing) flow out to the world.  Join us in the sending and receiving of this beautiful energy and we lovingly welcome you to invite others to join us.

More details about Winged Prayer can be found here:

Winged Prayer

May 13/14   Winged Prayer Gathering

Sechelt, Canada                  Sat, May 13, 2023 at 1:00 pm PDT
Auckland, New Zealand    Sun, May 14, 2023 at 8:00 am NZST
Sydney, Australia               Sun, May 14, 2023 at 6:00 am AEST
Tokyo, Japan          Sun, May 14, 2023 at 5:00 am JST
Halifax, Canada                   Sat, May 13, 2023 at 5:00 pm ADT
Detroit, USA            Sat, May 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm EDT
Pau, France              Sat, May 13, 2023 at 10:00 pm CEST
London, United Kingdom Sat, May 13, 2023 at 9:00 pm BST

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87446063414?pwd=dk1DOW4yL1J3bWtCYjRPbis5VSswUT09

Meeting ID: 874 4606 3414
Passcode: 171477

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
Menu